Chamber Team and Committees

Board Member Elections are Now Open! Click here for more information and an Application.

Chamber Team: listed below

Member Committees:

Become involved with your Chamber and get the most out of your membership by joining a committee.  Volunteers are always welcome.  As a committee member you help shape the programs of the Chamber, contribute to your community, and develop lasting relationships with fellow members.

Membership –  Chair Mark Belhumeur
Develop and implement member communications and programs. Help grow the member base.

Marketing –  Chair Andrea Kent
Development of print and online marketing collateral. Oversee Website/design, advertising, and marketing across all chamber activities.

Chamber Events –  Chairs Barb Gustafson and Debra Johnson
Produce events that showcase members and raise funds for the Chamber: Food & Wine Spring Fling, Give Back Tuesday participation.

Community Events/ Friends of Stumptown –  Chair Leslie Jo Craine
Stumptown Parade, 4th of July, Parade of Lights/Winter Extravaganzza

The following committees are open to members of the Board only. Members are encouraged to run for Board positions and join in on these governing committees.

 Executive Committee – Chair Jennifer Neeley

Open only to President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Past President. This committee handles HR and legal issues, overall Board oversight.

Finance Committee – Chair Jordan Lebovich
Financial oversight, review financial reports monthly, develop annual budget, report on financial issues the Board each month.

Updates on ByLaws

The Election Committee is appointed at the Board meeting in July and the committee will meet from August – October (Election is in October)


This committee is appointed at the Board meeting in June and the committee will meet from July – September.


Board Members and Staff






Board of Directors

President                    Jennifer Neeley

Vice President         Jeff Bridges

Treasurer                   Jordan Lebovich

Secretary                    Barb Gustafson

Past-President         Debra Johnson

Board members

Mark Belhumeur

Lynette McLean

Andrea Kent

Wendy Bignall

Robert Pullum

Dan Poirer

Leslie Jo Booker Craine

Crista Luedtke



Executive Director     Elise VanDyne

Operations Manager  Marina McTaggart

Visitor Center Greeters  Mary Baker, Carol Silva. Sue Lange



Subscribe here for the latest Russian River promotions and seasonal event information.